North Otago Cricketer of the Year

Listed below is all the winners who whilst playing for the Union Cricket Club were awarded the supreme award for North Otago Cricketers, the North Otago Cricketer of the Year.

Oamaru Licensing Trust Trophy

1965-66 Russell Payne
1991-92 Alex Lemon
1992-93 John Crombie
1993-94 John Crombie
1994-95 Neil Rushton
1997-98 Richard Sidon
1999-00 Duncan Drew
2000-01 Duncan Drew
2005-06 Marcel McKenzie
2009-10 Ben Cant *Joint winner*