List below is the known Patrons of the Union Cricket Club since its founding in 1909. We do have a large gap from 1920-1963 where the Patron isn't known so if you have information that may help us recover the names from this period please let us know.

Patrons List

1910-11 R Milligan
1911-15 Dr R S Orbell
1919-20 Ernest Page Lee MP
1963-78 Valarie HL Laney
1978- J. Bevan Crombie