Latest News


The following is a list of the secretaries from the clubs formation in 1909 to present day. The minutes book which contains the AGM's from 1958-1977 is missing. At times during the history of the club this position and the treasurer position was combined into one role.

1909-11P Bateman
1911-13C Stagpoole
1913-??James M. Robertson
1919-20Hugh Robertson
1920-26Allan North
1926-27G Gregory
1927-28C G Meikle
1928-29Jack Maddigan
1929-30C Restieaux
1930-32E D Brown
1932-34Fred Jones
1934-35A.W. Budd
1935-36Jason Ambler
1936-37Les McCullum
1937-38Jack W Kinder
1938-??Keith Doig
1945-46L Firman
1946-47G McBeath
1947-48A Rawson
1948-51P Ireland
1951-53Russell Payne
1953-56Warwick Smith
1956-??Robert W. Pile
1977-79David Meikle
1979-81Ivan Johnston
1981-84S Stephens
1984-85Jim Rowell
1985-86Jim Hopley
1986-87Russell McGregor
1987-89Doug Brown
1989-91Paul Stanger
1991-96John Crombie
1996-99Graham Hiscoke
1999-00Tracey Cromwell
2000-04Claire Cameron
2004-08Neville Donaldson
2008-16Kate Orr
2016-Louise McEwan