Latest News


The following is a list of the treasurers from the clubs formation in 1909 to present day. The minutes book which contains the AGM's from 1958-1977 is missing. At times during the history of the club this position and the secretaries position was combined into one role.

1909-11D Rosie
1911-13P Bateman
1913-??James M. Robertson
1919-20R Adamson
1920-23Allan North
1923-??J Sinclair
1926-27G Gregory
1927-28C G Meikle
1928-29Jack Maddigan
1929-30C Restieaux
1930-32E D Brown
1932-34Fred Jones
1934-35A.W. Budd
1935-36Jason Ambler
1936-37Star King
1937-38Jack W Kinder
1938-??Keith Doig
1945-46L Firman
1946-47G McBeath
1947-48A Rawson
1948-50P Ireland
1950-51Clarry Rawstorn
1951-53Russell Payne
1953-56Warwick Smith
1956-??Robert W. Pile
1977-81Ken McNally
1981-82D Petre
1982-83Russell McGregor
1983-87Chris Taylor
1987-88R Tempero
1988-90Michael Willetts
1990-93Gerard Dodd
1993-99Ivan Pali
1999-0Peter Cameron
2000-02Scott Cameron
2002-03Claire Cameron
2003-Peter Cameron