Club Most Sociable Member
Trophy/Honour Image

Awarded to the club drunk, three years in a row mean automatic membership of the A.A. (alcoholics anonymous).

1998-99 Philip Crossan
2004-05 Andrew Lusty
2010-11 Todd Sidon
2011-12 Chad Callander
2012-13 Hamish Robertson
2016-17 Scott Cameron
2017-18 Logan Dunlop
2018-19 Stephen Wilson
2019-20 Jordy Whyte
2020-21 Craig Campbell