Second Grade Fielding

Awarded to player who has taken the most number of catches for the season. To be awarded this trophy players must have taken the most amount of catches in Second Grade, wicketkeeping catches only count as half a catch.

2004-05 Shane Fawkes 6 catches
2010-11 Jami Scrivener
2011-12 Nigel Wollstein 5 catches
2012-13 Daniel Martin 7 catches
2016-17 Glen Curry 5 catches
2016-17 Malcolm King
2017-18 Darren Peterson 6 catches
2018-19 John Harrison 6 catches